Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • k2bell
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 8:35 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Scuba
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Sane, single, professional. I workout regularly, current training schedule is 6 days a week with a "forced" day off. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, hitting the beach, mountain biking (new to it), and Scuba.

    I also really like to travel and usually have one spring dive trip a year. This last April it was to Bonaire.

    I am pretty busy with my career, friends, and family, but am looking to meet other quality guys who share my interests. I'm not really into the "scene" although occasionally like to go out to the bars, just not routinely.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Sane, single, professional.... :-) Is it really too much to ask for? Why is it that so many guys seem normal and then the crazy begins to leak out after the 30 day return period has passed. lol

    Anyway, I like fit guys who are similarly active. Would like someone who is very masculine, like me, for friends and possibly dates, etc... I am into guy's guy's, you know what I mean? If you are full of drama and all the other crap associated with that, then please move along to your next victim.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for JockNick

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for S2000
    • Profile photo for Quadzilla

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums