kabrsky | ...under construction!!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • kabrsky
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 3:22 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/28/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Bogotá, Distrito Especial, Colombia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 156 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Racquetball, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi I am Ruflo, I am 30 years old, at this moment I am single and I still living with my parents, I was born in Bogota, Col, where I actually live. I have International trade degree; at this moment, I have not a permanent job.
    I also studied music at the college. I know how to play piano and guitar and I used to sing for the university chorus, that helps me on my actual job, right now I'm DJ on little parties.
    And right now I'll perform on a gay party here in Colombia, is not my top, but I'm so glad, nervous and proud of what I'm doing.
    Hope to have a video to share here!
    I love to keep in home; you could say I am a house person. I love listen music, electronic music over all, but in my top ten you could find Armin Van Buuren, Tomer G, Nadia Ali, Amy Lee, Amy Winehouse, No doubt, Moby and from Colombia Aterciopelados and Marta Gomez. I have pets: a dog and an aquarium and I also enjoy cooking and reading.
    In other hand, I go 5 times per week to gym; I love to swim, yoga, spinning and body training. I like to go to cinema, parties, bowling, or just take a cup of coffee with my friends, and sometimes, I just go out to walk.
    Also, I am so interested on healthy life style, positive thoughts, energy, love, sane food and everything that helps me to be okay with myself and with my world.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like real people that cares of themselves, that lives life each day as the last day, don't think of tomorrow , 'coz is stupid to think of what doesn't exist.
    Yesterday just gives you references of what you can do, but doesn't exist as the future, so I don't like people who can't leave over the past.
    I like people who believe that dreams come true, 'coz that's the only way that miracles could happened, and is better be a foolish dreamer than a stupid angry realistic.