kcdallas | athletic for other athletes/pals

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • kcdallas
  • Jul 28, 2017 - 9:09 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/16/13
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 146 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24-HR Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I enjoy a combination of lifting and playing racquetball for my weekly workout routine. I'm a member of 24-HR Fitness and usually play r-ball at the Royal/75 club in North Dallas. Always on the lookout for other guys into playing racquetball. Former personal trainer here as well, although I do NOT live in the gym.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A down-to-earth guy who takes good care of himself and regards others highly as well is a fantastic combo in a person. I like helping others out and basically just being kind in general in my daily interaction with people. Someone else who also feels very similar would be nice addition to my life.0D



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums