kcdoc89 | fit, masculine, well-educated nice guy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • kcdoc89
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 12:55 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/29/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Second location: West Hollywood, California, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I consider myself to be a hard-working, focused, and driven person. I'm a surgeon specializing in ENT/Head and Neck Surgery, and I spend a good deal of my time at work. I've been in private practice in KC for the past 16 years. My evenings and weekends are spent at the restaurant I opened in Dec. '09, Hamburger Mary's KC. Stop in and say 'hi' if you're ever in town. Outside of work, I'm an extremely laid-back, low-maintenance, somewhat sarcastic guy who likes to have fun. I enjoy hanging out at my condo in West Hollywood whenever time allows. I will transfer my surgical practice to the L.A./Hollywood area once my son graduates from high school in KC in a couple of years.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Mature, grounded, masculine, career-oriented, non-smoker, but most importantly, independent. A guy should be able to have his own life and take care of himself most of the time.


    This member currently has no videos.