Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • keni65
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 4:07 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/19/07
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Richmond Upon Thames, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Travel location: Dublin, Ireland
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Pure gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gymnastics, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I go to the gym most days of the week as i usually end up working in one :D

      I use to do Trampolining and Tumbling for NZ, and also use to Dive :D into that kinda thing, acrobatics etc :D
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I've arrived

    I don't sound or act like a women and most people don't realize im one of them gay people until I tell them, but love the reaction. Looking for similar guys to hang out with and if something develops from that then all good but that's not what im looking for. Strong believer in you cant help who you fall for and if it happens it will.

    Snapchat: kennymac28yo
    Insta - kennymac29yo


    Work in the fitness industry, looking at meeting people from around the globe as I plan on traveling a bit this year.


    visited 5 states (2.22%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    After mates and I guess no one wants to grow old alone hahaha so if I find that along the way then awesome.

    Looking to meet mates for beers, going out to pubs, Clubs, Beach, BBQ, Walks, Hiking, Camping, Outdoor stuff. But also like staying in for a good feed (dinner) drinks, movie, fire, couch.

    If you work out aswell that's a bonus. Get in touch :D

    Your dating personality profile:

    You matched the following traits:

    Liberal - Politics matters to you, and you aren't afraid to share your left-leaning views. You would never be caught voting for a conservative candidate.
    Sensual - You are not particularly shy when it comes to your sexuality. You know what you like and do not feel inhibited.
    Adventurous - Just sitting around the house is not something that appeals to you. You love to be out trying new things and really experiencing life.
    Your date match profile:

    You match with men who have following traits:

    Adventurous - You are looking for someone who is willing to try new things and experience life to its fullest. You need a companion who encourages you to take risks and do exciting things.
    Athletic - You aren't looking for a couch potato. You seek someone who is active and who keeps his body in top shape.
    Big-Hearted - You want someone compassionate, someone gentle and kind. A loving, nurturing person will fill that hole in your life.

    Your Top Ten Traits, Ranked
    1. Liberal
    2. Sensual
    3. Adventurous
    4. Athletic
    5. Wealthy/Ambitious
    6. Romantic
    7. Big-Hearted
    8. Shy
    9. Practical
    10. Traditional

    Your Top Ten Match Traits, Ranked
    1. Adventurous
    2. Athletic
    3. Big-Hearted
    4. Outgoing
    5. Sensual
    6. Romantic
    7. Practical
    8. Traditional
    9. Conservative
    10. Stylish

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for vinx

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for TheiKevin