kevmoran | Twink aspiring to be a twunk.

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • kevmoran
  • Feb 25, 2018 - 11:56 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/19/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Cleveland State University
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rodeo
    • Other sports I like: I'll try anything once and I'm always up for casual leagues.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm Kevin and I like the gym more than my body would suggest. I'm an Art/Marketing student in Cleveland, I like running, art, house/punk music, and sci-fi movies.

    I'm trying to travel more to get out of Ohio as much as possible while I'm still in school, New York is my main getaway. I watch Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Bob's Burgers, but I like new suggestions.

    My only real fitness knowledge is in running and smoothie recipes (green or go home).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A guy in the area would be awesome to hang out with or a gym buddy. Maybe more if it's right.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List