kiwilelutin | bonjour

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • kiwilelutin
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 4:55 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day - He has 2 votes
    • Member since: 05/26/07
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Columbus, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: Paris, Ile-de-France, France
    • Travel location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: RPAC
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Crossfit, Cycling, Hiking, Rugby, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I was born and raised in France (Paris Area). In 2004, I left France for the USA for a 6-month internship to validate my master. I extended my journey here and I have been living in Columbus for more than 11 years now. I obtained my PhD in chemistry in 2010 where I studied protein structures involved in human diseases like Alzheimer, Parkinson, Creutzfeldt-Jakob (prion has no secret for me). In 2013, I got my green card (yay!!! :-) ). I am now a research scientist.

    I like working out, running, swimming. I enjoy drinking coffee while reading a book. I don't watch a lot of TV (too many ads) but I like netflix, dvds, movies.... I would like to travel more often, although I cannot complain; I go back home (Paris!) for Christmas almost every year.

    I am very healthy and fitness oriented but I do like ice cream and other sweets. I would not mind indulging myself one day but not everyday - it's all about balance and moderation right? I like almost all kind of food except spicy food. I don't eat fast food every often but again I don't mind once a while.

    visited 20 states (40%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Triposo world travel guide for Android

    visited 10 states (4.44%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for somebody smart to have good conversation, funny because I love laughing, and caring because sometimes I get homesick (maybe 2-3 times a year). I would like to find somebody that takes good care of his body. It does not have to have a six-pack though. We are all going to get older and less "in-shape" at some point so the most important is his mind. I do have a weakness for tall men :-) it's easier to kiss (one of my favorite hobbies not listed previously!).
    I would love a boyfriend who would enjoy working out together on weekend; someone that could motivate me on days I am not and share advice. Smoking and drugs are a deal breaker for me (I respect everyone's choice; just my preference).

    Finally, thank you for reading my profile up to the end. I wish you a great day and a very happy life.
    Au revoir :-)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums