kjomart | runner


Send Mail

  • kjomart
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 8:50 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/08/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness Super Sport
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Sailing, Skating, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Rock climbing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just a 25/filipino/male here looking for friends and guys to stay active with. I enjoy jogging, volleyball, soccer, ultimate frisbee, kayaking, camping, rock climbing, and anything else besides football (I suck at it). I've done a lot of 12Ks, one half and one full marathon, and am starting to train for a half triathlon, eventually doing a full triathlon someday. I don't really club much or go to bars, but will go on the weekends...just not every night of the week. I make friends with everyone, but when it comes to dating I tend to be selective and date caucasian guys who are older than 30, but trying to be more flexible with ages.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for friends or whatever I come across. The forums on this site are the best that I've come across, and I always enjoy other peoples' advice and input.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List