Send Mail

  • kmo5buffalo
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:00 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/10/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Sarasota, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Buffalo, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 164 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Anytime Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Running, Skating, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing, Rock Climbing, Racquetball, Fencing, Skydiving, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am 25 and in school to get my Doctorate. I have two and a half years left to go. I am originally from Buffalo, NY and now live in Sarasota, FL. Kind of a total change of scenery but I try to make it back and forth three to four times a year. I am pretty dedicated to my studies and am considered over-involved in my studies. I was the only out- gay kid at my school and I am a natural leader. I like myself and do not let people walk on me. Most of the people down here do not believe that I am actually gay. I'm sorry - I am trying to be honest and do not really know what to say.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am highly opinionated - so I like people with opinions as well. No use having a voice if one refuses to use it. I like people who try to stay in shape - fuck - everyone has a bad week or gets behind on work and has to cut the gym out once in a while. What I look for in someone? Mainly, a job that fulfills that person, a similar personality - someone who can take jabs and joke around once in a while. I kind of like going out to a straight bar with a date and getting hit on by girls. I kind of like just the American boy type of guy - nothing over the top. Thanks.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums