kole30306 | Farm Raised Country Boy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • kole30306
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 7:06 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/18/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 235 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 52 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Emory University
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Kayaking, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Blue Grass Music should be a sport - lol yea LMAO - You ever heard more than 2 blue grass songs in a row in a controlled environment? That is an Active Acquired Taste of some Fine Tuning - LMAO - no disrespect to those that love the Sport. LoL
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I found the most Awesome guy on line - it lasted for nearly 2 years - he passed in his sleep, congenital defect that we did not know about - he died at 36 years old beautiful and happy :) - just being upfront - i am a transparent guy, farm fed and raised a country boy with an education (7yrs college) and i still am stupid sometimes lol

    Bill's Memorial Page on Facebook if anyone wants (( https://www.facebook.com/williamplachcinsk?ref=stream&filter=2 ))

    * I am an assertive male, business professional.

    Most interested in the things that 'make a difference'. So friends are great .

    Throwing some ball or friz-bee in the park is fun-

    Southern raised farm boy with an education and all my original teeth (lol)

    *no bs - pictures are all me - i expect same treatment*

    Masculine Man here. Into horseback riding (talkin real horses here) and love fried chicken. Although, I would not recommend doing neither in the nude. A bit narcissistic, in my own home or hot tub yet down to earth, normal (if there is a sense of normal). I can say I am a grounded guy that has lost no marbles yet I have played with all of them. lol
    Cam is great! Please have one if you ask me to use mine. Private pictures are just that, private for one reason or another, so please have some too if you wish that. I try not to get really into dudes 18-28 (does not apply local ha) unless you can communicate beyond your sexual organ. However, if you live local to me then talk about anything up and down - it is nicest to talk then soon meet one on one LMAO. sorry, i had too -
    No manipulation, please, no drama, and no drugs. Yes, to guys striving towards self improvement in muscle, spirit and mental. Laid back Alpha male here that does not sit still long.

    Update - 02/24/2013 Not always good, i hate to say, yet i thought i would write a note in hopes of getting back in touch with a few ole friends here i have lost contact with .... for the past 18 months i have been happy as it could get...I reconnected with a friend of 11 years and we dated, became a couple, and FUN was on - just like we all want it - my senses were filled by a great guy that just kept getting better to me.....he passed a couple of months ago from a congenital defect we did not know he had - at 36 and beautiful - This picture I took just a few weeks ago, lol you can see my bedroom furniture behind him this was him first thing in the morning getting up - what a hot guy! Miss him. This is him ------- https://www.facebook.com/williamplachcinsk?ref=stream&filter=2 ---->>

    Update September 13th, 2012 =  235lb 12% body fat - lwill take some new pictures over the next week or so - have met a few guys from Atlanta from here - there are really some great guys (and some that are quite nutz lol) on here - but then again u could meet them anywhere - write if you wanna meet a nice one, for i am.

    Update Feb 5th 2012 = i had to share, can't believe it. I pushed up 405 x 4 on bench press this Saturday. No spotter, and talking Olympic weights, no Smith machine. Honestly cannot believe it - then went back today and military shoulder pressed 315 x 6 LMAO i have been eating a few raw eggs but this is nuts (oh wait.... nuts....hmmm perhaps it is the South American bull nuts i have been eating) (ok that was just a joke lol it is prolly exactly what i would have said to anyone that i heard this information from) lol

    Update Dec 4th 2011 = Tried Creatine Mono and it sucks. It may make ya strong in the gym, but the water retention is a bitch - makes me look like Puff the Magic Dragon.

    Update Nove 27th = sheesh been a long time since i signed in. Life has had me busy in its grips. Toned down some after these pictures in May - on a Muscle Gaining rampage again in the gym like 6 days a week again, on my 2nd month. Might as well do some beginning pictures and after cuz i am in this for 4 months solid and if you know me, once i set my mind to it i am like an addict.(will do pictures in the next few days for ya) - i was seeing someone for sometime - not anymore - i hear (from going through emails here) that a couple of my friends here have moved here (Atlanta is an Awesome place to live) give me a shout and lets hang. I am up for a good pool game any time. - Or hoops, Or tossing f-ball in the park

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    About me:
    Name:S. Kole
    Birthplace:Georgia USA
    Current Location:Atalnta USA
    Eye Color:Hazel
    Right Handed or Left Handed:Ambidextrous
    Your Heritage:Indian; Irish; Dutch
    The Shoes You Wore Today:New Balance Sneakers
    Your Weakness:A good person with a pure heart....that can communicate their passion
    Your Fears:To not live up to my potential!
    Your Perfect Pizza:Whole grain crust, olive oil, skim-milk cheese, grilled chicken...this really exists you know! :)
    Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:"yepper"
    Thoughts First Waking Up:I need a protein shake - n - Get to the GYM
    Your Best Physical Feature:My Eyes
    Your Bedtime:9pm to 10 pm
    Your Most Missed Memory:Talking to my grandfather - singing with my grandmother
    Ever been Beaten up:yes
    Single or Group Dates:Both at once - jk - i would say both
    Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Who Cares? As long as it is Green Tea. Or Earl Grey.
    Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate - except for ice cream - that would be Vanilla
    Do you Swear:Not often if ever.
    Do you Sing:Yes.
    Do you Shower Daily:Yes - sometimes twice
    Have you Been in Love:Yes
    Do you want to go to CollegeDid that for 6 years
    Do you want to get MarriedYes
    Do you get Motion SicknessNope
    Do you think you are Attractive:Not every day.
    In the past month have you Drank AlcoholNo
    Do you like Thunderstorms:Love to see them on the beach - but love the Sun more
    Do you play an Instrument:saxophone and keyboard
    In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
    In the past month have you gone on a Date:yes
    In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
    In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:NEVER! but love them
    In the past month have you eaten Sushi:yes
    In the past month have you been on Stage:only at work - lol
    In the past month have you been Dumped:no - that was the month before in July
    In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
    In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
    Ever been Drunk:what is this? lol jk - yes - prob why i was dumped in July. Made an ass of myself.
    Ever been called a Tease:yes
    How do you want to Die:like the woman on Titanic - old age
    What do you want to be when you Grow Upa light - someone to help others - i wish to "make a difference"
    In a Boy/Girl..
    Favorite Eye Color:light brown / hazel / BLUE :)
    Favorite Hair Color:light brown or blond
    Short or Long Hair:short
    Heighttaller than 5"6'
    Weight:built, muscle weighs more than fat
    Best Clothing Style:Your OWN...dress with class, A&F is overrated.
    Number of Piercings:none
    Number of Tattoos:none - but have always wanted to get one with the right person
    Number of things in my Past I Regret:Perhaps 2 - one is the way i acted in July last year
    What place do you day dream of most often:the beach - white sands - a view for miles down the coast with no buildings
    Favorite Cerial:Total
    Favorite Car:Beemer :)
    Favorite Cartoon:Family Guy


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for kyle444
    • Profile photo for Lookin4Big
    • Profile photo for jakes04
    • Profile photo for imaxim
    • Profile photo for josh581