kurokuma | Have fun!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • kurokuma
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 11:14 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/23/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Caracas, Distrito Capital, Venezuela
    • Second location: Miami, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Residential Club gym
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Martial arts, Soccer, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Kendo
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    No real expectations here, just here to meet nice people to do fun and interesting stuff with. Other than that, I'm just an international student from Venezuela, currently studying engineering, who is into art, photography, anime, cooking, technology, movies, tv, cars, playing video-games, and many other things. Love to eat sushi, and anything Japanese. I mainly listen to rock (classic/alternative/metal), ska, and jazz, but also open to many other genres.

    I have never been really that interested into sports, but recently I have been wanting to integrate them into my lifestyle to live a more balanced life, where not only I focus in my studies and gaining knowledge, but also develop my physical abilities. I am mostly interested in martial arts, I miss playing soccer ironically (as I wasn't that into it in high-school), and recently discovered rock climbing indoors.

    I might be well described as a nerd, but I don't like to subscribe to any definition, as just one word can't really define a person. Nevertheless I'm usually known to be introverted, and don't talk much to that many people, that is until I warm up to the people I meet. I like to consider myself to be an open minded guy to some extent.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    If you like to work out, and wouldn't mind lending me a hand in getting me hooked up in fitness, please go ahead and message me.

    Mainly looking for good, sane people, with a little adventurous and open minded side.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums