kwzkar | Smile!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • kwzkar
  • Jun 18, 2018 - 11:42 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/17/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: San Jose - Willow Glen, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Triathlon, Water polo
    • Other sports I like: Waterpolo
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Relatively active guy - trying to kick my ass back into gear. Training for Santa Cruz Half Ironman coming in Sept. Just moved back to California after 14 years in Seattle. I am currently on what I am calling a self directed, self-financed sabbatical. Basically I quit my job and am taking a year off to decompress and figure out what is next. Love to eat and drink wine and beer.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Ironman4U
    • Profile photo for samsontop4
    • Profile photo for relyt