kyle557 | just a regular guy

Offline

Send Mail

  • kyle557
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 6:20 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/11/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 22
    • First location: Corona, California, United States
    • Second location: San Bernardino, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 167 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water polo, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: i just love being active and open to try new sports and activities
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    well if you really want to know about me is i am a huge nerd i love pokemon and avatar the last Airbender i know its not mature but hey i love it and its awesome i love outdoors activities like soccer, football,and baseball sometimes but i love running its my passion like mud runs or zombie runs(its where you basically run away from crazy zombies that chase you) and just like mountain terrain all i need is my running shoes and a good 4 miles and i will be fine. i love music mainly indie rock and mainstream music and i am hispanic and i also love spanish music and lets just say i know how to move my hips and i could definitely show you too. i am going to study biology and want to transfer to another school to study zoology i want to be a zookeeper and i know it is a bit unorthodox but i love animals and i would love to work with exotic animals every day any other questions ask me. one last thing about me is i might come off as shy or too brash/off putting but once you get to know me im the most loyal and caring friend:)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    ask me maybe i will tell you :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts