lakumba | Attracted to Dopeness and inner beauty

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • lakumba
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 6:53 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/05/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Princeton, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      12 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Running, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Sup y'all! Thanks you looking at my page. Ok I'll (try to) keep this brief. I'm a 23 year old college student who is looking for a geninuely nice person to connect with. I'm a open-minded individual who likes to engage himself in a wealth of activites whether it be those surrounding intellectual discourse or something that's just plain fun. As far as what I like to do, well I'm an athlete so I enjoy general fitness practices such a running (I usually run/ do a workout on the track 5 to 6 times per week) and the lot. Believe it or not, I don't weight train, instead I do a lot of calisthenics and plyometrics that utilize my own body weight. What else...oh I love love music, and I really like to a lot (hip-hop anyone?). Like a house music dance party is bliss in my mind. And K-pop, wait let's not forget about that, and Bollywood pop, and...ok so I like a lot of different genres, sue me lol.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm interested in guys who are open-minded individuals, respectful of other's viewpoints and beliefs, who are of or near college age, who are of decent height, athletically built, and masculine. Now this criteria is not set in stone and I am open to talking to people who don't quite fit this model, but this is what I am generally most attracted to. As far as race is concerned, I've found from many different races extremely attractive before. If you're hot, you're hot, so race is a non-issue for me


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for experiencer91