leaozinho | little lion

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • leaozinho
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 1:28 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/25/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Brooklyn, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 159 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Eastern Athletic
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    i am an architect and my site is www.michaelsimeone.com. I work in Chelsea and I live in Brooklyn Heights.
    A Tennis player for about 4 years. level 3.0, still learning and taking lessons to get better
    Midtown Tennis Club, Chelsea, NYC. Anyone interested in practicing, let me know. I would love to hit or get a game with someone in the NYC area.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I tend to like men who are more athletic than I am. I like men who are decent, intelligent and good character. I am looking for someone who wants something real and regular, beyond the one time date or hook-up. I like sex but I would like it better with one guy on a regular/repeated basis. :-)~
    someone to play tennis, workout, swim, hangout, have fun with and see what can develop

    Ready to be married in New York! I LOVE NY!

    Videos