lebolier74 | Single guy looking for dates

Offline

Send Mail

  • lebolier74
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 10:18 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/01/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
    • Second location: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 87 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Normal, straight acting, non scene living on the north end of the Gold Coast.
    Originally from London - I have been living here for the past 12 years.
    I love spending time with my friends - dinners, coffees, movies, beach, traveling...all the usual stuff. Not really into clubbing so much anymore.
    I work full time as a photographer. Want to know more - just ask!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for that illusive 'someone special' to share my life with. Someone with similar values / interests to me would be good.
    My age or a few years younger / older is cool.
    Not into random hook ups - just looking for someone nice to settle down with....

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Dawie

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums