live13 | open to learn and laugh


Send Mail

  • live13
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:43 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Ocean City, New Jersey, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I am relocating to the city of brotherly love and looking for some new friends. I travel often for work but will be making Philly my home base. I love to play tennis, wander around the city, take weekend trips and eat good food and enjoy good drink... Also looking for a workout bud.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mgctr
    • Profile photo for andreduce
    • Profile photo for Stephen1212

    Hot List