Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • livinmuyguapo
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 3:53 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/26/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: West New York, New Jersey, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: My surroundings
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Kickboxing, Running, Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Young, single professional living in Northern New Jersey, just minutes from the city. Recently re-dedicated to achieving optimum health and fitness. Currently working out 3-5 days weekly and look forward to running, biking and playing tennis this spring. Looking for friends, workout buds and others willing to assist me on this journey

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone willing to play a set of tennis or two, or go on an afternoon jog. Also hit me up for workout/wellness tips and local events. Not looking for anyone or anything in particular.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for LeDudeX
    • Profile photo for Venusisaman