Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • logancuts
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 11:00 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight: 225 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Football (American), Rodeo, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Grew up in Oregon, Hawaii, and California. Southern Oregon (Roseburg) when I was little. North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii. Then high school in Southern the desert by Palm Springs. Then back to Oregon for college. I'm the kind of person who can't go anywhere in the world with out running into someone I know.

    Love to meet new people and make them laugh. Have all types of friends. Have a degree from Oregon State, but now I am a barber by trade.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like a guy that is just as comfortable hanging out with my fraternity brothers as he is at a Pride party. Going to a rodeo or checking out museums in NYC.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies