loverboykid | looking a nice top


Send Mail

  • loverboykid
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 11:42 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 12/08/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: New City, New York, United States
    • Second location: New City, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Hillingdon, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 118 lbs
    • Waist: 6 inches
    • Chest: 7 inches
    • Arms: 7 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: groom
    • Weight training: 70 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling
    • Other sports I like: football
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Here is what i am all about --
    AM 5ft 9in tall Slim beefy built who lives in Dallas in the
    Addison area. I know how to cook cajun food
    and practically anything in a cookbook.
    Am Looking for that special (Man) who wants to chat
    online, then talk on the phone,finally be together (I get tired of typing
    endless conversation, let's meet over a drink or dinner and see if a
    spark/chemistry is there and see where it goes---could
    be dating--could be hot sex (aka fuck buddy)--could a
    friend--one never knows until YOU and/or ME Take A
    if we do not live in the same city

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Other important things I am looking for are:
    1-) Being romantic, --flowers , cards, doing little
    unexpected things
    2-) being very sensual and sexual -- its all about
    intimacy -- foreplay..
    3-) likes to kiss alot, cuddlling, talking, have a
    sense of humor and not afraid to be silly
    4-) likes to travel away from home for the weekend or
    for a week...
    5-) knows what turns me on sexually and strives to do
    it all the time because i will in turn do the same to
    6-) like to get with friends for dinner gatherings,
    parties, perhaps go dancing
    7-) must be drugfree - prefer smoke free (This is not
    a deal breaker)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums