loverlips | living NOW


Send Mail

  • loverlips
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 8:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/03/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: Cedar Hill Rec
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rowing, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am interested in making new friends, so I decided to come on this website in hopes to make some. My parents were born in India, and I was blessed to have been born and raised in Victoria, BC. I love Victoria so much in all its beauty that it brings. We are all truly such lucky people to live in such a beautiful place.

    I am obsessed with going to gym, and I work out about 6 days a week. I love any kind of physical activity that gets my heart rate going. I enjoy hiking beautiful mountains, reading, meditating, hot yoga, dancing, house and hip hop music, kissing, touching, learning about new cultures, helping those less fortunate, and a bunch of various different kinds of things that you will get to know with time. I am sensative, and I have a really big heart!. I love to live life to the fullest, and enjoy every moment we have on earth. I have a big imagination and find myself to be very creative at all times. I enjoy healthy delicious vegetarian food, that has food value to help me nourish and take care of my body.

    If you are interested in me send me a message!. Much love to all!!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking to meet some new friends that share the same interests as me, and have no problem being their genuine self. I am also looking for someone I can connect with on another level. Someone who understand me for me, and someone who is not afraid try new fun things. I look for someone who has a certain energy about them, and has a sexiness they can bring to the table.


    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums