Offline

Send Mail

  • lpbostock
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 6:06 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/02/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Westminster, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm never too sure what to write in these things, so I'll start with the basics!

    I'm 26, live and work in London in your average Monday to Friday job. I'm currently single, some days I like it, some days I don't. I'm Anglo Irish (posh way to say half english, half irish) but my nationality on my passport is Irish. I'm educated to degree level. I have some great friends, and I love nothing more then to catch up with them over dinner, drinks or in a club. I have a wicked sense of humour and I love to chat.

    anything else you wanna know, just ask

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    surprise me

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums