luvrboi423 | friends are nice

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • luvrboi423
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 1:32 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/19/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Dover, Delaware, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Travel location: Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 169 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Yoga and DANCE
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I am addicted to dance, krav maga, and yoga.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Random. Quirky/GOOF. Bookworm. Yoga. Running. Dancing. Adventure. WINE. Aspiring vegan (for the health benefits). Cooking. Dance Central/Just Dance! Video games. Snuggling. Puppies. Swimming. Volleyball. Beaches. Camping. TRAVEL.

    Half Asian half white euro mutt. I'm a bit of a social chameleon. I am an open book, direct, and very honest. All I ask of you is to be honest with me as well :)

    I would like to find my lifelong best friend. Someone to love. Someone to spoil the poop out of. Someone to adventure the world with.

    I am currently serving a 12-month tour in Afghanistan. I'll be home for good in August. I should have my BS complete by then. I have a house in Nebraska, but I would like to try some place new maybe Florida, San Diego, or go back home to the DC area for one more year of work while I finish my prereqs for nursing school. I've been fortunate that the skills I have acquired in the military has ensured me fabulous opportunities working for the government but I am a people pleaser and my true calling has always been healthcare.

    I just spent most of April touring New Zealand and I think I may have caught the travel bug. I would love to start traveling the world as soon as I am done with school. Stockholm, Paris, Amsterdam, Taipei, Tokyo, London, Sydney. My to do list ^.^

    Bestie Testimonial!
    David and I clicked the moment we had our first conversation! He is a warm person who is super easy to get along with. He is always trying to bring out a smile in anyone who is around. How he is able to take a certain situation and analyze it from all angles into something positive, always helps me understand and overcome what I am dealing with. How he speaks of his love for travel and future goals are nothing but inspiring!
    -Christina, Fabulous, USMC, Soul Sista


    I'm in school in Delaware now.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for someone to love. Is that too much to ask for? Oh, well I guess it is! HA! Just be a good person. I'm not picky. I've kind of given up on finding someone to love, so let's just keep this simple: snuggle buddy.

    20131118: Honestly, I am would like to find my lifelong best friend. Currently, I am not looking. If he shows up and it happens then I am all for it, but I am not actively looking. Disappointment is tiring and I don't like to waste my time.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies