majoranimalsloverz | Tennis Fanatic

Offline

Send Mail

  • majoranimalsloverz
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 1:09 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/19/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 27 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Kickboxing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    New to area and am looking for new friends to do outdoor activities, play sports and others. There are tons of activities that I can do alone, but it would be nicer to do it with another person. I enjoy the outdoor. I enjoy biking, rollerblading, tennis, hiking, camping (with the right person) and traveling. For friends, I am looking for someone who is open minded, laid back and have a great sense of humor (the more wicked, the better). For Lovers, I am looking for someone whom I can trust, share, learn and of course care for. In general, I am attracted to fit/lean/athletic older (35-50) men. I am attracted to their life experiences, their knowledge, their sexy self confidence, and their place in this world. I am looking for someone who can challenge me physically, emotionally and spiritually. So what do I have to offer? First, I am a loyal partner/friend. Second, I am self sufficient and am supportive of my friends/lover. I am educated and financially independent. I am neither a Liberal nor Conservative. I am more of a Libertarian. I love to learn. I enjoy going out as much as staying in. There are so many things that I want to experience. I am looking to learn to dance (ballroom, hip hop and any other forms); ;refresh my Spanish and learn any new languages; and play Tennis ; and any other things that are your passion/hobbies that you want to teach me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies