mantra24 | Sure okay


Send Mail

  • mantra24
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 7:08 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/12/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 235 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    One certainty in life is that I hate filling out "About Me" sections. I am living in London Ontario, working my way into the business school at the U of Western Ontario. I really enjoy music, especially 60s and 70s Rock (own hundreds of LPs), film, art, travelling, and conversing. I'm not the biggest fan over exercising, but it's something that's just become a habit. Used to be a lot heavier and unhealthy years ago, and am trying to maintain the work I've put in since then to combat that. I like to have fun, and lots of it.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am not interested in your ex, your narcissism, or your truck. I am looking for nice, smart, funny guys who have it all on the inside. But have to say I'm shallow enough to report not into guys under 5'10'' (sorry am tall) and I like guys who carry a bit of weight. Just have some (or rather A) personality, and already sounds good.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List