marcuschocolate14 | seeking gym mates, & dates


Send Mail

  • marcuschocolate14
  • Oct 20, 2016 - 9:30 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/05/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
    • Second location: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
    • Travel location: Sagarmatha, Nepal
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 224 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest: 47 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: fitness first brisbane, gold coast
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a semi-professional guy who loves his job, despite the stress and demands that come with it. Don't get me wrong, there are days that I wish I could just stay in bed in the morning. I try to maintain balance in my life. Despite my busy work, I manage work out regularly, visit my friends and family from time to time, and I get my laundry done on the weekends. Ha ha ha. Also, I enjoy traveling and exploring different cultures and places. I don't get out into the scene very often. To describe myself, I would say that I am pretty normal, and a bit nerdy. My friends say I am the total boy-next-door type. I like simple things like going to the movies, going out to eat, the outdoors, going to galleries.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone with similar values / interests to me would be good.
    I'm looking for that illusive 'someone special' to share my life with.
    My age or 28 and over is cool.
    Mates and dates and gym buddies eg. movie and a steak or protein shake.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for hectorjack

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Alfiere
    • Profile photo for ueatzit
    • Profile photo for joeblow250