marlonmark | MAKING CHANGES


Send Mail

  • marlonmark
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 11:39 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/20/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 21 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: premier
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Martial arts, Rugby, Sailing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Ok gents...I think I need to add something now...its been awhile...
    Im a health-care professional living here in Canada and also in the caribbean. I have a practice in the caribbean and schedule to open another in Canada. I have 4 doggies...2 in toronto..2 in the caribbean...and yes I love animals..especially
    I train about 4-5 days/ aspect of core strenghen training and cross-over of yoga and pilates... starting to do the running liking it...
    I love to cook...cross fusion my dishes... and like to entertain at home with friends...
    Also love to go out in the big city and do things...from cultural events to gathering at a local pub...
    Very easy going..and I love to laugh.... Im always smiling..thats what my friends tell me.. ;-)
    Also love rainy days in bed...especially with that someone special....
    A cuddler at to hold hands...etc..
    I guess thats it for now...will add more later...


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to see what is out there....Like doing the dating thing...YES..I said the word "dating"
    and getting to know people
    If that special guy comes along, he would be confident, well built, like to train because I would love a new work-out buddy lol, enjoy life, and most of honest...honest in his thought, aspirations and most importantly..himself... I believe this is a going process that we ALL are ahieving...
    My attraction varies but I like to chat it up...I guess intellect is a strong quality I look for too...
    I guess there is alot of qualities I am looking for, but more important I know what Im not looking for...I guess that comes with changes within your personal life...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies