marr09 | live, laugh... one day love ;)


Send Mail

  • marr09
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:36 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/05/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fitness First
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Rowing, Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hello people reading this....
    Haha I don't think anyone ever knows what to write in these things...or if anyone is even honest in writing them, but rather make up some fantasy similar to one of those cheesy pharmaceutical commercial where the guy is all buff, playing sport on the beach with a golden retriever. I don't know what I'm looking for on here, but i know what I'm not if that makes sense. I love my life, I have awesome friends and I don't play into the scene, I write, I play sport, I laugh and I drive and get lost for no other reason then an adventure, I've finished studying and work - but want to learn more, I dunno, I'm just me

    Random facts- I write a journal and think it's cool, I cook all the time but a lot when I'm stressed, I go to the gym everyday before work only because its my routine, I hate pears.... I love my job and work, I volunteer with a few organisations to give something back, my friends are my family.

    I graduated law/commerce last year, study a few things out of interest part time but work full time.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Haha I don't judge a book by it's cover, I'm not fussed with how much you make, lift, pick up, can drink etc etc

    I don't do hook ups n get a bit of shit from my mates cause of that cause in this scene it makes me a prude but honestly, one day when I'm dating a guy he will be one of the few that can walk into a club or whatever and know that his bf hasn't slept with his friends or one of his ex's - and that stuff is for one person only.

    I'm looking for friends or whatever, I'm pretty cruisey and don't need someone in my life, and I won't date anyone, but ultimately I want a long term relationship.

    If you think you fit the bill, come on up haha (I'm not funny but try to be)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums