Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • mart_chris
  • Jun 18, 2018 - 9:56 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/29/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 158 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Lifetime Fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    well i guess it is about time i fill this out and tell something about me... :)

    ok, so my name is Martin. Originally I came from Indonesia, but i grew up in several different places. I went to Singapore when I was 9, and when I was 12 I went to Perth Australia and stayed there until I finished my high school. I came to the States - Madison, Wisconsin to be exact - when i was 17yrs old. Went to UW-Madison for my Industrial Engineering degree, and in August 2006 I moved to Chicago and been living here since...

    I am the youngest out of my parents' 4 children. I have a sis, and 2 brothers. They and along with my nephew and 3 lil nieces, are the best thing I have in my life and I would do anything for them. Sadly, i am not out to my parents, but I am out to my siblings. They have been somewhat supportive of it, and for that I couldn't ask for more. I'm sure there's cases where siblings don't talk anymore to each other, so I consider myself lucky. Parents on the other hand, I have no clue when i will have the guts to tell them... So apart from my family, friends are also important for me, especially after I came out - I came to know the real meaning of a real friend. So now i only have a few good friend, but i love them and would do almost anything for them too..

    So a lil more about me.. I consider myself a really shy guy. Well I'm shy when I'm around new people. I don't usually say hi or start a conversation with a stranger. But I am a friendly person, so usually I will talk and mingle once you started making conversation first.. And once you get to know me, you probably can't shut me up... haha..

    hmm hobbies. well I have been active since I came to Chicago. I basically never do any kind of sports or ever been to a gym when I was in college. I was the nerdy type, studying and hitting the books day and night. But I started to work out when I came to Chicago, and I love it! Sure I get tired and sick of it when im running 5miles or lifting weights when I can stay in bed, but the feelin after a work out, its just awesome. It makes me feel good, and better yet, it makes me look good (you dont want to see me before, haha) and healthy. And my other passion in life, is travelling. I love love love to travel. Anywhere, with anybody, whenever I can go and able to afford it, i would go. I have been to 34States in the US, gonna be 36 States by the end of May.. I have been to 18countries in 4 continents.

    So there it is about me... I just realize, hell its a longgg story.. haha.. sorry.. but if u read up till here and wanna know more, just shoot and ask.. :).



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for trim