mateo31 | New in Melbourne

Offline

Send Mail

  • mateo31
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 8:59 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Second location: Annecy, Rhone-Alpes, France
    • Travel location: Christchurch, New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 8' 11''
    • Weight: 149 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Fencing, Rock Climbing, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Squash, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi. I don't feel like writing about myself... but.
    I am European guy, new in Melbourne. I travel a lot for my work and i like it

    Open minded, smart guy, with own opinion about everything, have a cute accent. My friends are very important to me and I am lucky to have some really amazing people in my life.
    Keen to meet some new people.

    Sport buddy would be awesome (gym, kitesurfing, scuba diving).

    Drop me a message and ask whatever you want to know.
    Ps. 18 - 40y.o. Please

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for nice and interesting dude. I don't know many people here, so people around my age ( a few years)
    Well if you think your a decent person message me and see where it goes.
    yes I do have a face PIC....so I expect u to have one as well!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums