Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • mcwclewis
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 7:54 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Oswego, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Planet Fitness (Oswego)
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Kayaking, Lacrosse, Rock Climbing, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just realized I hadn't updated this in forever...

    I'm 27 years old, getting my degree in English (Literary Studies)

    I'm a brother of Zeta Beta Tau fraternity at Oswego State University in New York.

    My favorite bands are Curve, Collide, and Kittie

    My favorite book is House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski, but my favorite author is Neil Gaiman

    My favorite poet is Audre Lorde.

    Anything else?.... feel free to ask

    This is another one of my favorite bands.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Masculine or feminine doesn't matter. If you have a heart and a brain, you have a chance.

    I'm not here for hookups and I don't have a webcam.

    I'm a bit of a romantic, so I generally prefer the same.


    This member currently has no videos.