mel_ayu | Looking for activity buddy

Offline

Send Mail

  • mel_ayu
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 10:40 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/03/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: Houston Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Water polo, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rowing, Rock Climbing, Racquetball, Fencing, Hiking, Squash
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Personally, I am independent yet reliable. I am giving and committed. I am reserved and quiet by nature. Prefer a quiet place over a noisy place. Passionate yet mature.

    I enjoy both of my times around the house and outside of the house. I like outdoor activities and sports. Nothing compares preparing dinner with a partner, working on a house project, or Baseball games before we go to bed. Outside of the house, I like going to watch sports games and go to some neighborhood restaurants once in a while.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Who am I looking for? Into sporty,healthy and educated type. Someone simple and modest in most ways. Someone who is non-scene. Someone who I am attracted to and open to Long Term Relationship possibility. Someone who believes in family values. Someone who puts education as a priority because it is something that nobody can take away from us. Someone who is masculine yet caring, loving and passionate. Someone who allows me to be giving and putting him as my priority. I wish I could list all the things that I want from him but I can only have preference and life is more than what I only want because life is full of surprises.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums