memjoc7 | New Here

Offline

Send Mail

  • memjoc7
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 10:45 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/13/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Cathedral City, California, United States
    • Second location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Travel location: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness and home
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rowing, Surfing, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm just a normal guy who happens to be gay. I like to stay in shape and like guys who stay in shape. I tend to go for the younger guys but it isn't a hard rule. I'm a former college scholarship baseball player, High School QB1. I still play ball and like many sports. Thinking about playing flag this year but I have a bad rotator cuff and to chicken to get it operated on.

    It would be great to find a bud that I can lift with and who motivates me. I'm not a big crowded gym guy. Never have been and never will be.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Again Im looking to meet a guy who is in shape and or headed that way. I tend to get guys that say they are but they end up being in worse shape than me and not trying to change that, just talkintg about it. That completely demotivates me. I'd love to find a guy who can motivate me, sexually compatible with me which means he is a bottom. Looking to get into a LTR but also not dead along the way. Masculine is important.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for nielcanon
    • Profile photo for davidian85
    • Profile photo for alex19
    • Profile photo for KansasColt09