mesatron | More interested in something long term, but open

Offline

Send Mail

  • mesatron
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 5:52 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/10/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    • Travel location: Moab, Utah, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 37 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Nature
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    This may not be the best site for me, because I don't go to the gym, but I do like to stay active. I have a naturally fast metabolism that keeps me height/weight proportional. My favorite activity is hiking and exploring national parks and their vicinity out west. Favorite include Yellowstone, Death Valley, Arches, Canyonlands, Bryce, & Zion.
    Aside from travel, I enjoy action movies (especially if there is a sci-fi component), upbeat music (especially techno, dance, pop rock, and classic rock/metal), board games and card games (especially Scrabble, ASAP, spades, & Speed Uno). I'm not an artist, but I am fairly artistic. Easier to explain/show in person than describe. I also like gardening. I have a small yard, but do a lot with it.
    I have a sarcastic personality, and have very few limits on what can be joked about. So sometimes I do offend some people. I'm atheist, so keep that in mind if religion is important to you. I don’t mind you being religious, as long as it won't come between us. Indecision is my enemy, so I'm often the one to make the decision once the choices have been nominated.
    I come from a fairly small family, and many of them are already passed away. I have a great group of close friends that I value dearly, and enjoy spending time with them.
    Anything else you want to know, just ask. I am a pretty open book, so no question is too taboo.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm fairly open to what kind of guy I'm interested in, but there are some things that are requirements.
    I'm looking for someone who is...
    At least moderately in shape like myself so we could travel together. I'm height/weight proportional, and you should be too.
    Non-smoker. I notice even occasional smoking and dislike it immensely.
    Masculine. I don’t care if you're out or not. But I want a man, not a girl with a penis.
    Are good at conversation and communication.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums