mfos10 | New to South Florida


Send Mail

  • mfos10
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 11:38 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/20/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Wilton Manors, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Miami, Florida, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 148 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kickboxing, Running, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I've lived in the Wilton Manors/Fort Lauderdale area for a little over two years now and am looking for new friends and networking opportunities. Maybe fun from time to time as well. In general I enjoy movies, music, games, playing/watching sports (mostly football and basketball), outdoor pursuits (fishing, camping), traveling, photography and hanging with friends. STD-free/HIV- as of 4/10/16.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Prefer guys who are athletic, masc, funny, and have some semblance of intelligence. Not into guys that are really fem, out of shape or druggies.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for MusclePuppy