mgmathome | Mind and Body Fit!!!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • mgmathome
  • May 20, 2018 - 9:54 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 04/08/15
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
    • Second location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Vieques, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 50 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 44 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 33 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just looking for a buddy first. What happens next is open. Cool, calm,professional into staying fit. Pretty romantic but masculine 100%

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums