Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • mikempls
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 3:23 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/03/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 4''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LifeTime Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    New Year and new goals for fitness - or at least thats how the year starts out!
    Looking to work out harder this year - and improve my diet. Making progress on that as I get ready for vacation - will be in Ft Myers and Key West in late May/Early June - looking forward to getting some sun and relaxing.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Would love to meet another guy who enjoys working out regularly to train with and enjoy friendship. I'm not really into the 'scene' - never have been - but if you are - that's perfectly fine - just not sure we'd have a lot in common in that regard. Always open to meeting new guys and dating. Of course its all about chemistry - you have to feel there's a connection before I'm willing to invest time in meeting and dating, which can be a huge time and effort committment as we all know.

    Prefer masculine men, laid back, in shape, 20-45 generally, who have a healthy body and mind and not into the party scene - prefer to be at home when possible and enjoy each others company instead of going out - but dont' get me wrong - i do enjoying dining, movies and just being outdoors - even better with a special person - when he comes along that is.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for TightEnd4Tackle

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums