mikester | Up For Chat With Cool Guys


Send Mail

  • mikester
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 8:23 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/19/08
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Dusseldorf, Nordrhein Westfalen, Germany
    • Second location: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
    • Travel location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 189 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifetime Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Sailing, Tennis, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    From US and living in Dusseldorf, Germany for 2 year assignment with my company. Looking forward to using those 2 years to explore all that Europe has to offer. :-)

    Have a great professional career in marketing and take good care of my body with healthy diet, gym time, and outdoor activities. Spend alot of my free time with my pets - a miniature bull terrier ("Target dog"), a bengal cat, african grey parrot, and my saltwater fish.....but my dog gets the most attention by far. Travel alot, especially back to Scottsdale (home base), Washington DC (where I used to live), Minneapolis, and Tampa (where I was born and raised).

    I can come off very serious and focused, but I'm really very laid back and a goof alot of the times. I love comedy, admire intelligence and beauty, and have to admit I'm a huge romantic at heart......yeah, I'm the guy that brings flowers for valentines and loves a great restaurant, sunset embrace, and alot of passion in the moonlight or bedroom.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Up for chat, friends, fun, dating, or perhaps more with the right guy. Sucker for boyish looking guys with good souls, sense of humor, and adventure for life. Guys that are 18 - 30 is typically what I'm interested in. Good shape - thin build to athletic; smaller or less built guys is defintely cool. fairly smooth body is a definite plus. Having some intelligence goes along ways as well. If you are or look like a twink, or like you're in a frat, a boyband, college swim team, or college gymnastics, that's great....otherwise it's just not going to happen.

    If you ever watch "non-porn" gay movies (what, gays can do more than sex on film? :P), I can tell you two recent characters I was totally in love with and would marry in a second: 1) "Roy" (Maximiilan Roeg) in "Dreamboy," 2) "Adam" (Windham Beacham) in "Long-Term Relationship."



    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for GaboSantiago
    • Profile photo for hottboi22
    • Profile photo for germansoccerfan

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums