millhill2007 | It's about lust; not love...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • millhill2007
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 5:07 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Trenton, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: room in my home with all the weights/equip u need
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Sailing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: Not into too many sports but enjoy the outdoors, yard work and gardening... a different workout.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    SERIOUSLY NEED MOTIVATION OF WORKOUT BUDDY for twice weekly sessions in my home. Have enough freeweights & other equip here (save gym fees). If you wanna get hot after getting all sweaty... well, that's an OK bonus but not a requirement. I will respect the wishes of a wkout partner! IF JUST FOR SEX, I seek masc top. I'm ddf, masc, toned & work out 3-5x/wk. Mature & sensible yet spontaneous & fun also. Passionate about sex (not a wimp); like a macho in the sack; also good kisser (I'm told). I search for lust, not love (have that). B masculine, fit, & real (musc/athl a plus). I can/prefer to host, eves & some weekends in Trenton Mill Hill district. (New Jersey, USA).

    Comfortably masculine Latino, work out 3-5X/wk (1 of them w/personal trainer at home...a luxury! lol!) I'm friendly well educated & have a good sense of humor (+discreet/respectable in public. Already have love (11 yrs + ltr) but play (like the view from the bottom) individually or in tandem... Weekdays in the early evenings (Trenton, NJ) are best for me; weekends (generally) at the New Jersey shore (includes both of us). Would like friendship with bodybuilding buddy with or without fringe activities; a workout bf-fb would be a plus but not necessary! Don't be shy. I'll answer all emails. For more info, go to http://my.manhunt.net/millhill2007. Go ahead; make my day! :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Well built or muscled, masculine/dominant top who takes control in intimate situations. Good looks & endowment would be an extra bonus. If you meet these conditions, you have the ability to send me into orbit in record time!!! (LOL!) Photos are a MUST or I will not respond; and please, private pix are nice but a cock & ass with no face os a definite turn off!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for horsecock9