mmasteve | Wanna wrestle?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • mmasteve
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 8:38 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/08/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 47 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gravity Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    On the sport side --
    Working as a personal trainer and martial arts coach. Originally trained in Army Combatives Level III ; received a black belt from an MMA school and one that’s eclectic non-sport/street-fighting (no rules) started by a bunch of ex-mil and cops. Also trying to learn freestyle/collegiate wrestling, but it's hard to find adults who do this I’m always looking for new training partners; my class schedule is kind of heavy, but more practice is always good, and this is now my profession.
    People assume this, so let me disambiguate: I'm not always looking to fight my sex partners, although I won't turn it down. Hit me up if you're interested; if you don't fight, I won't necessarily be saying no. Just ask.

    On the personal side –

    I’m a voracious reader (fiction and non-fiction), history buff, rabid hockey fan, sci-fi and horror junkie, uber-goofball, unabashed and unapologetic horndog.

    Like all human beings, I’m a mixed bag. The vast majority of the time, I’m basically a happy person, and I like myself. I’m told my sense of humor is one of my best traits (although it tends to be relentless and a bit on the dark side). On the other paw, I get moody every once in a while and when I do get mad it’s like a blast furnace.

    I’m something of a misanthropist; I believe each and every human being is capable of both great good and appalling atrocity, but that more often than not will predictably choose the latter over the former. As they say, I hope for the best but tend to prepare for the worst.

    I don’t need a lot of people in my life. I like having a few good friends and I’m close to my family, and I consider those close friends to be part of my family. I’m fiercely loyal; screw with anyone I care about and I’ll dismember you slowly.
    I’m a textbook introvert (they used to call us “homebody” types); large groups of people stress and drain me emotionally and physically. If you’re looking for someone who wants to go out, get wasted and stay up all night at clubs or bars, pass me by.
    If you’re into Myers-Briggs, I’m an INTJ.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.