Offline

Send Mail

  • mnrugger
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 2:35 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/18/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Travel location: Korea, Republic Of
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 125 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just a normal guy. Raised in MN, grew up playing sports. I am athletic and can pick up a sport and be fairly decent at it. I am a bit ambidextrous, write with my right hand and play basketball, rugby and beer pong and also drink left handed. Sometimes I play left handed in darts. Everything else, I am right handed.

    I like yoga, hanging out with friends, traveling and eating good food. If I have a choice between going to a bar or doing an activity I would choose the activity. I like to be adventurous at times and enjoy trying new things. I love random adventures.


    visited 7 states (3.11%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

    visited 15 states (30%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Free ipad travel guide

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for sane normal guys that are up for friends, dating or whatever. I usually like strings attached. But someone that I can go to and also watch sports with. I like it when a guy knows more about sports than me, or knows all the stats.

    I really like guys with good smiles and that like doing new things. I like family guys too. Being motivated always helps. Of course I wouldn't mind someone that is in shape, or a red head. Accents are hot. Well traveled is even hotter. I don't care what your race is. I think all men are hot, especially Latin, European and American.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums