monster122092 | Looking for Mr Right

Offline

Send Mail

  • monster122092
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 1:31 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Urbana, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 248 lbs
    • Waist: 37 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: At lincoln Square
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I love working out in the gym about 5x a day, i also enjoy reading books, watching movies is one of my other favorite things to do. I am also writing a story about my life. I gotta have music when i am working out at the gym. I am 6ft 1 and weigh 250lbs, i am a big fan of keeping fit and making sure I am healthy. I am bottom in a sexual realtionship, and i am HIV- . i am also not afraid to say whats on my mind.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone who is not afraid to say whats on their mind, and who is top and HIV- as well. And someone who can turn me into a slave if you get what i mean lol :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums