more2_it | path of constant improvement


Send Mail

  • more2_it
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 5:14 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Springfield, Missouri, United States
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: not many to choose from here.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    just moved to springfield from chicago, but still have a place up there. always open to meeting like-minded guys for friendship or more. i was really into running for while, and my knees, ankles, feet...basically from waist down did not hold up too well, lol - a marathon here and there can cause havoc on a body, but now focusing more on adding mass, and run occasionally and bike more often.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    looking for similar guys and guys that are also driven to improve themselves. lookin to meet friends, work-out buddies, and always open to the possibility of a date or ltr.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums