morikunla | Looking for friends


Send Mail

  • morikunla
  • Sep 22, 2017 - 5:20 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
    • Travel location: Tokyo, Japan
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: 24
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Running, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I was born and raised in Japan before moving to Los Angeles. I spent 10 years before moving to Denver. I work a lot and my work is not a regular 8-5 job, but it's rewarding and I enjoy it. When I'm off, I enjoy going out for drinks or get together with friends and also enjoy spending time at home especially in cold weather. On weekends I like to hang out outside enjoying the nature.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like to meet intellectual guys with good sense of humor. I am usually attracted to white guys in their 30s, 40s and early 50s, but I am open-minded.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums