Send Mail

  • mossyjack
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 9:49 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/02/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Sitges, Cataluna, Spain
    • Second location: Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: home and street; beach, parks and mountains
    • Weight training: 1 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Cycling, Hiking, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: bed-sports ;)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Latest Info: I'm looking to exchange my skills ( excellent deep tissue, lymphatic and sports massage / REIKI-style energy balancing ) for yours: personal fitness training. I'm in Barcelona area, Spain, and Dublin, Ireland....and sometimes near Amsterdam, NL.
    I teach meditation, and nature-based self awareness and personal development (think:* Harry Potter meets Avatar*).
    And I've recently launched a new training :

    "Managing Myself-
    An introduction to your body's physical, mental and energetic systems and techniques to ensure that you remain mentally and emotionally effective in the midst of business and life crises. We will identify how you handle fear, conflict and negative self-belief, and provide techniques to clear them and release the True You!"

    I also provide sports massage and massage therapy with REIKI (energy balancing).

    Signed up at my local gym a long time ago but let it slide during the economic disaster. Starting up again next week..... I try to work out regularly anyway, love being outdoors most (even in rainy windy Ireland, but come-on, Spain is sooooooo much nicer....naked on the beach all winter if you can get out of the wind).

    The rest of the time I am out saving the world :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Hmmmmmm, smart, caring, looks after himself, socially and politically aware, but knows how to have fun too. Between 29 and 40 more likely to be a match for me energy wise and what can I say? That's my preference.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for generalek

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for brobaz
    • Profile photo for ahowisitgoin