mourningdove | Growing strong

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • mourningdove
  • Mar 19, 2018 - 3:27 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/04/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Union City, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 245 lbs
    • Waist: 47 inches
    • Chest: 52 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      3 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Portuguese folk dance
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    short stocky guy who would love to be a bodybuilder someday, dream stat are arms20" legs 29" chest 51" shoulder width 23" calves 21" waist 38". This is extremely optimistic considering my calculated max arm measurement is 17" so i'll have to play it by ear. horrible body and face image (I tend to look like a troll in my eyes), most likely stemming from artistic talent, when you draw ideals you can never compare to it. I spend my time drawing things inspired by Gothic,renaissance,and previous artist's that came before me. My favorite subjects to draw are women(gasp), muscular short guys(what i want to be), merpeople, and DRAGONS! particularly the one on my family crest which i have a tattoo of. I tend to work in pencil and watercolor but also sculpt in clay,sew,make props, and make costumes and masks. I love to talk too people and tend to go on tangents so be warned. Other intrests include, Lifting weights, swimming, wrestling, tae kwon do, reading, watching television and youtube, and stargazing. Perfect weather for me is cool- cold foggy and by the ocean possibly collecting sea glass ,shells, and occasionally agates. tend to hate the woods and trees but am well at home in most tiny to large buildings that are not high up, have mild agoraphobia, hate heights,and have bad anxiety and ocd. but love to discuss video games and anime as well as talk to people. here to make friends so feel free to message me anytime.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    just here to make freinds i haven't been into men at all just isnt there. In high school when friends tried to convince me i was gay and set me up on tons of dates and none of them took but have done business with the lgbt community many times drawing various pornographic material which i no longer do.0D


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums