mrquest | Give a smile make smile

Offline

Send Mail

  • mrquest
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 6:45 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/19/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 63
    • First location: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
    • Second location: Broomfield, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: 24 hour fit Kapiolani and DwnTwn- and Waikiki
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Rodeo, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Is people watching a sport if I have a beer in my hand?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am Spanish, Irish, French mix. keep fit and live on Oahu (East side... Kahala Kua ).... love to have a good hard long work out at the gym.... and love to eat ... not into Smoking or Drugs... Love making Friends and cooking. I'm up front about things, makes life much easier.
    Okay, a good long hard work out for me can take hours not min... and requires perspiration... and some pain...I go slow it's not how fast I can do a set .. I like to slow rep and many sets.
    Sometimes I will do a double work out.
    I like to walk from one gym to another when I do a double workout.

    My goal is to keep my body fat around 7-9% and not give up all the fast food. I love a Cheese Burger with 3 slices of Cheese. Yum! If you go to a movie with me I tend to have popcorn with my butter... I just will not eat the whole bag.

    I'm looking to make friends but not easy on here. I hope to meet other guys who like to workout and stay fit.
    I hope to hang out from time to time.. I work a lot, so I do not have a lot of free time.
    Johnny here I live near Diamond Head in Kahlua Kua and work out at 24 hour fitness Kapiolani and Waikiki.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just looking for a guy who is not catty and someone who is happy about me going to the gym..also they need like his life...I am a nice guy and looking for same. Good ethics are a big plus.
    It would be great to find a guy who is closer to my age and somewhat fit.
    If the guy I meet likes to go to church, that would be great.
    I think doing things on the cuff has some of the best times... So I need someone that can go with the flow of things...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for buttabean
    • Profile photo for emreerbirer

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums