mrt88 | Hello Everyone

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • mrt88
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 8:13 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/30/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 143 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Kayaking, Rowing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Where to begin, I guess I am here to find some true friends and or nice people to have polite conversation with. However being single I am open to a relationship. If you are looking for erotic chat or nude pictures of me, then I regret to inform you that you will be sorely disappointed. I am going to university taking structural engineering and absolutely love it. Having been recently elected to the executive branch of the Progressive Conservative Party I find that i have little time to get out on the slopes or do some of the other things i love, but since politics is a passion of mine I find it to be a fair trade off. It is my dream to one day serve my country in the Canadian Senate or in any form of government but the Senate would be the long term goal. I very much enjoy having fun like skiing, boating, swimming, and golfing. I love to laugh and make other laugh, I am not the type to get stressed out or mad life is far to short for such things. As for my sexual habits, well a gentleman never discusses such matter in a public forum. Having said that I will fill you in on one such matter, I have a rule when it comes to sex which is; I shall never engage in sexual intercourse with someone who is not my boyfriend. Meaning that I have never and will never be a part of the hookup thing, that is my personal rule which will not be broken. I must admit that I am a bit of a wasp, however I live to make others laugh and be silly. So if you would like to get to know me more just drop me a line, I am always open for an intellectually stimulating conversation.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Well now let me see, I suppose I would like to meet polite people who are here for more then sexual purpose. Friends come in many different shapes and sizes.

    However I would love to have a boyfriend and if I were describing a mate I suppose I would like; a man with a good sense of humor, someone polite and gentlemanly, who stays in shape and enjoys some sports, I prefer a guy who is taller then I am, someone older then me, and finally someone who has the drive to succeed (I do not mean someone wealthy my view on money is complicated, I mean the drive to succeed in life generally). Oh yes and personal hygiene is quite important haha. Someone that enjoys outdoor activities as I do; I simply love to ski and must admit I am a bit of a fanatic when it comes to skiing. So if you like what you have read so far and you would like to get to know me better and on a more personal level then send me and e-mail and we can chat. Cheers

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for GreekPanther

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Wrkout333
    • Profile photo for steelrails
    • Profile photo for GreekPanther