musk32 | Workout=sauna Glife/Y AM- TO/Barrie/Muskoka manfun


Send Mail

  • musk32
  • Jun 18, 2018 - 1:50 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/24/17
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Barrie, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Barrie, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Glife or Y in TO and Muskoka/Barrie
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Squash, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Sailing, camping
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Ski, play tennis, golf, boat/sail, train/workout/steam/sauna plus fun play
    Summer camp is open, then winter sport will be skiing..I'll try anything


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Shawn1981
    • Profile photo for frotwithme

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums