nation000 | Welcome...

Offline

Send Mail

  • nation000
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 12:08 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/30/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Second location: Jackson, Mississippi, United States
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: No Holds Barred
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Kayaking, Martial arts, Sailing, Skiing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I live to network, help, and to lead others. I'm always eager and willing to make new friends. I'm a successful, outgoing person. I also enjoy outdoor activities. I am an advocate for interracial relationships. I freaking love seeing that. In my opinion, guys who actively pursue this kind of unity have open minds, open hearts, a lack of fear of judgment and a disregard for any constraints society may place on us as individuals. Want to know more? Well What are you waiting for?


    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones


    I am working a full time job as a human resource specialist.
    I’m really good at networking, drawing, helping others, conversing, baking/cooking, persuasion ;-)

    The first things people usually notice about me are: My smile, teeth, skin, and outgoing personality

    The six things I could never do without
    1. The Gym
    2. Music
    3. Water
    4. Mom
    5. Food
    6. Outdoor activities

    You should message me if you see/read what you like...duh :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Hmmm...I’m looking for: a handsome, well-groomed guy with a nice personality and a sense of humor who can laugh at himself as well as me haha.

    Also looking for new friends, long-term dating, activity partners, long-distance penpals

    Guys that are outgoing, I like guys that are capable of giving me new experiences. Of coarse I'm looking for guys that are into black, handsome, mature, and a successful guy like myself. I really enjoy conversing....so lets chat

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Neurons

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for DaToNY22
    • Profile photo for Spiritreaver
    • Profile photo for Matthew4